Resolve too…

1. Blog more. So all five of you will have something juicy to read more frequently.

2. Workout more. (That sounds like a cute little resolution doesn’t it? Schweattyy.)

3. Review more restaurants (think venison chili at Bell Book & Candle. They have a hydroponic rooftop garden…In Vino date w/my brother and his lovely gf this saturday…)

4. Review some workout classes (thinking of trying me some corefusion cardio, refine method

5. Chatter about my labor day weekend wedding a bit...is this of interest to some? (wedding dress designer, the hunt for the perfect shoe, the quest for ‘something blue’….)

6. Run with the pup in the spring (hoping to get her and the fiance on some quick 3-6 mile runs this winters and prep her for spring)

7. Eat cleaner. (I mean, who wants to eat dirty?)

 

Pray tell. What do YOU resolve to do.

xoxox

S

8 responses to “Resolve too…

  1. Yay more frequent blogs! Let me know when/if you take a Refine Method class. I have 6 more classes to use up in my 10-pack and I’ll definitely go with you. Also, tell more about the pup! What kind? And YES, always interested in wedding related things.

  2. 1. Run a sub 2:10 half marathon
    2. More workouts with friends
    3. Be more positive
    4. Spend more time and get to know Sara better

  3. hi! thank you so much for stopping by my blog (and for the kind words…) I so appreciate it! happy new year!

    xox
    grace
    http://www.stripesandsequins.com

  4. Katherine: Unemployed

    add in having fun! I am not doing resolutions this year haha happy 2011!

  5. Ali-
    Ah well since you asked maybe i’ll do a pup post ;) with lots of gratuitously adorable photos. She’s a weimaraner and a total love/beast…

    Ashley-
    Love all of your resolutions, esp the last one of course ;)

    Grace-
    Absolutely, thanks for stopping by here :)

    Katherine-
    YES, you are very wise….!

    xoxo
    s

  6. I’m with Ali… let me know when you plan on going to Refine. I have some classes there as well.

    Oh and what girl doesn’t love hearing wedding chatter?

  7. Just found your blog and love it! I’m so excited to see a list of restaurants to try. I just did my new year’s goals post a few days ago – sounds like we have a few of the same goals! Good luck with them!

  8. Caitlin-
    Thanks!! I look forward to reading your blog as well!
    Sara

Leave a Reply

